Sharing Your Fabby Captures
You can share your Fabby captures with AIMatter and Google under their respective privacy policies to help improve their products and services by turning on the sharing setting in the app’s Settings. Your shared captures may be retained up to 5 years unless you delete them earlier.
How to Turn Off Sharing of Fabby Captures
You can turn off sharing of your Fabby captures in the app’s Settings.
How to Delete Your Shared Fabby Captures
You can delete your shared captures by going to the app’s Settings and clicking on the “Delete my Fabby captures” button. This will delete captures shared under that installation of the app.
Or, if you shared captures while signed into the app, you can request deletion of those Fabby captures below by entering the email address you used to sign into the app and clicking “Submit”.